Skip to content ↓
Belton Lane Primary School

Belton LanePrimary School

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr J Mason (DSL:Safeguarding/LAC Designated Teacher)

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs A Cussell-Smith (Deputy DSL)

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Reynolds 

SENDCO: Miss M Webster

Behaviour and Pupil Support Officer: Mrs S Alexander (Deputy DSL)

Teaching Staff:


Mrs N Hyslop

Mrs G Rayns

Year 1

Mrs S Truby

Mrs R Jones

Year 2

Mrs L Lee

Miss M Webster- SENDCO

Year 3

Mrs R Smith/Mrs K Shaw

Miss J Timson-Smith

Year 4

Mrs K Limmer

Mr A Kightley

Year 5 

Miss V Bremner

Miss E Butters

Year 6

Miss A Frankland

Mrs K Reynolds- Assistant Headteacher


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs A McDonnell

Mrs J Wojciak

Mrs K Smith

Miss S Copping

Mrs A Welbourne

Mrs J Tidwell

Mrs T Cummings

Mrs T Mahendrappa

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs  A Wright

Mrs T Cummings

Mrs A Taylor

Mrs T Hotchin

Miss L Dolby

Mrs A Weatherstone

Mrs K Rose


School Administration:

School Business Manager: Mrs A Midgley

Admin Assistant: Mrs A Taylor

Breakfast Club:

Mrs A Taylor

Mrs A Wright

Miss L Dolby

Premises Staff:

 Mr A Smith

Mrs M Williamson